Fancy seeing Paloma Faith and Xam Volo take to the stage at the Echo Arena next month? Well we’ve got a handful of tickets to give away to lucky winners. 

Paloma Faith plays the Liverpool Echo Arena on Tuesday 20th March. as part of her new UK tour.

Support for this tour, including the Liverpool show, comes from the incredible Xam Volo, who we can’t recommend seeing highly enough. It’ll be his biggest stage to date and we know he’s more than capable of delivering on the night and winning over thousands of new fans.

Learn More About Xam Volo

This new 14 date UK tour will be Paloma’s first in three years, as was her new album The Architect that went straight to number one in the UK charts giving the BRIT Award Winning artist her first number one album, long overdue considering her first three albums all went double platinum despite missing the top spot.

The record also features performances and writing credits from a number of world renowned artists including John Legend, Sia and even Samuel L. Jackson.

SLOP COMP

Win a pair of tickets to see Paloma Faith and Xam Volo with Planet Slop. There are two ways to enter our competition, do both and double your chances!

To enter:

Like Planet Slop on Facebook and share this Facebook post, tagging the lucky person you’d take with you.

SLOP COMPWin a pair of tickets to see Paloma Faith and XamVolo at Echo Arena Liverpool. To enter just Like the Planet Slop Facebook page, share this post and tag the lucky mate you'd take. 🤞

Opslået af Planet Slop på 19. februar 2018

 

Follow Planet Slop on Twitter and retweet this tweet.

Each counts as one entry into our competition, do both any we’ll put your name in the hat twice! Good luck. Winners will be contacted by 28th February 2018.

Full Tour Dates:

Friday 2nd March: Leeds, First Direct Arena
Saturday 3rd March: Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Monday 5th March: Aberdeen, BHGE Arena
Tuesday 6th March: Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Thursday 8th March: Manchester, Manchester Arena
Friday 9th March: Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 11th March: Bournemouth, BIC
Monday 12th March: Brighton, Brighton Centre
Wednesday 14th March: London, O2 Arena
Saturday 17th March: Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 18th March: Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 20th March: Liverpool, Echo Arena
Wednesday 21st March: Birmingham, Genting Arena
Friday 23rd March: Belfast, The SSE Arena
Saturday 24th March: Dublin, 3Arena

If you don’t want to risk it you can purchase tickets here.